Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tyler - Cumberland Park

5 rating

The staff is great and also family friendly

5 rating

The lady cut my daughter's hair just like I asked her to. She was very professional. This place is very clean and friendly. They got my daughter in and out before her dental appointment next door. The location is very convenient for a shopping experience in the Cumberland shopping center

2 rating

Maybe the two Individuals that are getting their haircut in feofr of me checked in online..ju ju know we all signed in at the desk and I'm I'm still waiting

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
William E. | May 12, 2019 Facebook

"The staff is great and also family friendly"

5
Lindsey B. | April 21, 2019 Google

"The lady cut my daughter's hair just like I asked her to. She was very professional. This place is v"

2
John A. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Maybe the two Individuals that are getting their haircut in feofr of me checked in online..ju ju kno"

3
Kavin R. | April 12, 2019 Google

"I go to this place and they always make a great effort to run a dependable establishment."

5
Jonathan P. | March 29, 2019 Google

"This review is for the Sport Clips at 8942 S Broadway Tyler, Tx. Nikia is a professional. Not only c"

5
Melissa W. | February 28, 2019 Facebook

"Meghann was amazing with my son who has Autism!! She was gentle and took her time with him! She enga"

5
mandon t. | February 15, 2019 Google

"The place has plenty of great stylists. They usually have enough people to handle any work load. It?"

1
David K. | February 7, 2019 Google

"It was slightly busy when my wife and I came in and they told me there was going to be a 20 min wait"

5
Ellen G. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Great stylists"

5
S H. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Codi is the girl to see. She has a great personality and can give you a fresh cut, good cut, or some"